Our Authors

Our Authors and Their Website Links

Allyson Lindt – allysonlindt.co

Andy Marx – andymarx.com

Annmarie McKenna – annmariemckenna.com

B.A. Cubbage – http://www.amazon.com/B.-A.-Cubbage/e/B0147BVSDA

Barbara Taub – barbtaub.com

Becca Jameson – beccajameson.com

Chaytor Chandler – chaytorchandler.com

Cherie Nicholls – http://cherie-ramblingsoapbox.blogspot.co.uk/

Christina Westcott – christinawestcottauthor.com

David L. Morris – davidmorrisbooks.com

Dawn Brower – authordawnbrower.com

Diane Saxon – dianesaxon.com

Elizabeth Finn – ElizabethFinnFiction.com

Elizabeth Towles – http://www.elizabethtowles.com/

Em Petrova – Em Petrova – empetrova.com

Gordon L. Rottman – www.amazon.com/Gordon-L.-Rottman/e/B001IXQ41C

Jianne Carlo – jiannecarlo.com

Kerryn Reid – kerrynreid.com

Laura Jardine – http://laurajardine.com/

Lea Griffith – leagriffith.com

Lily Morgan – www.amazon.com/author/lilymorgan

Maria Violante – mariaviolante.com

Maureen Hands – Maureenhands.com

Natalie Brock – http://nataliebrockauthor.wix.com/natalie-brock

Paige Michaels – authorpaigemichaels.com

Pauline Saull – writersweb.com.au/authors/pauline-saull/

Phillip Swann – www.philswann.com

R. F. Long – rflong.com

Rosanna Leo – http://www.rosannaleoauthor.wordpress.com

S. A. Bolich – sabolichbooks.com

Sandra Kyle – www.sandrakyle.com

Sofia Grey – SofiaGrey.com

Sotia Lazu – sotialazu.com

Theodora Lane – lynnlorenz.com/writing-as-theadora-lane/

Tricia Anderson – www.triciaandersen.com